June 21, 2018
News The Flash TV Shows Comments Off on CW Announces Fall 2018-19 Premiere Dates

The CW has announced the premiere dates for their Fall 2018-19 line-up, and the fifth season of The Flash will premiere on October 9th! In case you missed the news, Danielle Nicolet (who portrays Cecile Horton), Hartley Sawyer (Ralph Dibney), and Jessica Parker Kennedy (Nora West-Allen) have all been promoted to series regulars.

Sunday, Oct. 7
8:00-10:00pm 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival

Monday, Oct. 8
8:00-10:00pm 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival

Tuesday, Oct. 9
8:00-9:00pm The Flash (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00pm Black Lightning (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Oct. 10
8:00-9:00pm Riverdale (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00pm All American (Series Premiere)

Thursday, Oct. 11
8:00-9:00pm Supernatural (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00pm All American (Encore of Premiere)

Friday, Oct. 12
8:00-9:00pm Dynasty (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00pm Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 14
8:00-9:00pm Supergirl (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00pm Charmed (Series Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 15
8:00-9:00pm Arrow (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Oct. 18
8:00-9:00pm Supernatural (Original Episode)
9:00-10:00pm Charmed (Encore of Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 22
8:00-9:00pm Arrow (Original Episode)
9:00-10:00pm DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Oct. 25
8:00-9:00pm Supernatural (Original Episode)
9:00-10:00pm Legacies (Series Premiere)

Comments are closed.